Hostellerie du Grand Saint-Antoine

The Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine is one of the oldest hotels in France, which gives it its character and authenticity. This establishment has an incomparable atmosphere and is close to the old district and the lively Place du Vigan.
17 Rue Saint Antoine 81000 Albi
Phone: Front view of the hotel Star rating: Prix Double room: 95 to 225 € Single room: 75 to 185 € Breakfast: from 15 €. Tax not included.

Hostellerie du Grand Saint-Antoine

Book your stay

DESCRIPTION

The Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine is one of the oldest hotels in France, which gives it its character and authenticity. This establishment has an incomparable atmosphere and is close to the old district and the lively Place du Vigan.
Founded in 1734 on the site of the 11th century Saint Antoine monastery, the Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine has been run by the Rieux family for 5 generations. The lounges, with their beautiful furniture and decoration, and the garden give a special atmosphere to this hotel where you can relax. The staff are attentive to your desires and will do everything to make your stay pleasant and facilitate your visits to Albi and its region.

Capacity

Total number of rooms :
44
Number of rooms for disabled people
2

Photos

  • 2010871.jpg
  • 1986723.jpg
  • 1986724.jpg
  • 1986727.jpg

Facilities and services

Children / Groups
Comfort
Comfort bedding
Services
Pets welcome / Wi-fi / Tourist brochures
Animals allowed :
Facilities
Lift / Terrace / Air conditioning / Car park / Garden / Meeting room / Private parking

Hostellerie du Grand Saint-Antoine

L'Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine est l'un des plus anciens hôtels de France, ce qui lui confère son caractère et son authenticité. Cet établissement à l'ambiance incomparable est proche du quartier ancien et de la place animée du Vigan.
17 Rue Saint Antoine 81000 Albi France
Phone: 05 63 54 04 04 Front view of the hotel Star rating: **** Prix Chambre double : de 95 à 225 € Chambre single : de 75 à 185 € Petit déjeuner : à partir de 15 €. Taxe de séjour non incluse.

Hostellerie du Grand Saint-Antoine

Réservez votre séjour

DESCRIPTION

L'Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine est l'un des plus anciens hôtels de France, ce qui lui confère son caractère et son authenticité. Cet établissement à l'ambiance incomparable est proche du quartier ancien et de la place animée du Vigan.
Fondée en 1734 sur l'emplacement d'un monastère de Saint-Antoine édifié à la fin du XIème siècle, l'Hostellerie du Grand Saint Antoine est exploitée par la famille Rieux depuis 5 générations. Les salons avec leur beaux meubles et leur décoration ainsi que le jardin donnent une atmosphère toute particulière à cet hôtel ou l'on se sent bien. Son personnel attentif à vos désirs fera tout pour rendre votre séjour agréable et faciliter vos visites d'Albi et sa région.

Capacité

Nombre total de chambres :
44
Nombre de chambres à mobilité réduite :
2

Photos

  • Albi hostellerie Saint Antoine
  • Hotel Saint Antoine Albi
  • Hotel Saint Antoine Albi
  • Hotel Saint Antoine Albi

Équipements & Services

Spécial famille avec enfants / Accueil groupes
Confort :
Literie grand confort
Services :
Animaux acceptés / Accès Internet Wifi / Documentation Touristique
Animaux acceptés :
Equipements :
Ascenseur / Terrasse / Climatisation / Parking / Jardin / Salle de réunion / Parking privé

Vous aimerez aussi