Ibis Albi

The Ibis Albi Centre hotel is located in the city centre, 1km from the station. The Episcopal City, with Saint Cecilia's Cathedral and the Toulouse-Lautrec Museum, classed as UNESCO World Heritage, are easily reached on foot in just a few minutes.
16 avenue Gambetta 81000 Albi
Phone: Front view of the hotel Star rating: Prix Double room: 59 to 99 € Single room: 59 to 99 € Breakfast: from 10.50 € Supplementary payment for pets: from 5 € Car park: from 6 €. Tax not included.

Ibis Albi

DESCRIPTION

The Ibis Albi Centre hotel is located in the city centre, 1km from the station. The Episcopal City, with Saint Cecilia's Cathedral and the Toulouse-Lautrec Museum, classed as UNESCO World Heritage, are easily reached on foot in just a few minutes.
The Ibis Albi Centre hotel has 45 air conditioned rooms, a covered car park (payable) and a bar, open 24 hours a day for snacks. Every evening, Ibis Kitchen Lounge welcomes you for a drink and tapas, Restaurants are located in close proximity to the hotel.

Capacity

Total number of rooms :
45
Number of rooms for disabled people
3

Photos

  • 3636157.jpg
  • 3636156.jpg
  • 1928560.jpg

Facilities and services

Children / Groups
Comfort
Baby equipment / Comfort bedding / Family bedroom
Services
Pets welcome / Pets supplement / Luggage storage / Wi-fi
Animals allowed :
Facilities
Lift / Air conditioning / Car park / Restaurant / Private parking

Ibis Albi

L'hôtel Ibis Albi est situé en plein centre-ville, à 1 Km de la gare. La Cité épiscopale avec la cathédrale Sainte-Cécile et le Musée Toulouse-Lautrec classés au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO sont facilement accessibles à pied en quelques minutes.
16 avenue Gambetta 81000 Albi France
Phone: 05 63 43 03 03 Front view of the hotel Star rating: *** Prix Chambre double : de 59 à 99 € Chambre single : de 59 à 99 € Petit déjeuner : à partir de 10,50 € Parking voiture : à partir de 6 €. Taxe de séjour non incluse.

Ibis Albi

Réservez votre séjour

DESCRIPTION

L'hôtel Ibis Albi est situé en plein centre-ville, à 1 Km de la gare. La Cité épiscopale avec la cathédrale Sainte-Cécile et le Musée Toulouse-Lautrec classés au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO sont facilement accessibles à pied en quelques minutes.
L'hôtel Ibis Albi Centre propose à la réservation 45 chambres climatisées, et dispose d'un parking couvert payant et d'un bar ouvert 24h/24 pour prendre en-cas et collations. Tous les soirs, Ibis Kitchen Lounge vous reçoit autour d'un verre et tapas. Des restaurants se trouvent à proximité immédiate de l'hôtel.

Capacité

Nombre total de chambres :
45
Nombre de chambres à mobilité réduite :
3

Photos

  • Albi - hotel Ibis Albi centre-chambre
  • Albi - hotel Ibis Albi centre-espace lounge
  • Albi Ibis Centre

Équipements & Services

Spécial famille avec enfants / Accueil groupes
Confort :
Matériel Bébé / Literie grand confort / Chambre familiale
Services :
Animaux acceptés / Bagagerie / Accès Internet Wifi
Animaux acceptés :
Equipements :
Ascenseur / Climatisation / Parking / Restaurant / Parking privé